First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 25 February 2019 at 1 pm.

No. 447 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

ELECTORAL DIVISION OF EAST COAST — SUBDIVISION INTO POLLING DISTRICTS

Take notice that the electoral division of East Coast has been subdivided into polling districts under section 9(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act.

- 2. The distinguishing letters assigned to the new polling districts of the electoral division of East Coast are set out in the second column of the Schedule.
- 3. A map of each of the new polling districts of the electoral division of East Coast -
 - (a) is accessible on the Elections Department's website (at www.eld.gov.sg); and
 - (b) is also available for inspection at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during its operating hours.

THE SCHEDULE

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letter of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
EAST COAST EC	EC01, EC02, EC03, EC04, EC05, EC06, EC07, EC08, EC09, EC10, EC11, EC12, EC13, EC14, EC15, EC16, EC17, EC18, EC19, EC20, EC21, EC22, EC23, EC24, EC25, EC26, EC27, EC28, EC29, EC30, EC31, EC32

Dated 25 February 2019.

ONG CHUN KIAT
Assistant Registration Officer,
Singapore.

[ELD (R)/5-3 Pt 1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/2 Vol. 2]